Weather Forecast

THE EXCESSIVE HEAT WARNING IS STILL IN EFFECT UNTIL SATURDAY EVENING. THE HIGH TEMPERATURE FOR FRIDAY, JULY 31, IS EXPECTED TO BE 122 DEGREES. Stay indoors if you can and stay hydrated. This is hot even by Arizona standards. No rain in the forecast. Plenty of sunny and HOT weather ahead.

Friday, July 31

Sunny; High:  122; Low:  88

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  W, 12 mph

Saturday, Aug. 1

Sunny; High:  118; Low:  86

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  SSW, 13 mph

Sunday, Aug. 2

Sunny; High:  116; Low:  84

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  S, 9 mph

Monday, Aug. 3

Sunny; High:  116; Low:  84

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  S, 11 mph

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Sunny; High: 115; Low:  83

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  S, 12 mph

Wednesday, Aug. 5

Sunny; High:  112; Low:  83

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  S, 13 mph

Thursday, Aug. 6

Sunny; High: 110; Low:  82

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  S 14 mph

Friday, Aug. 7

Sunny; High:  110; Low:  82

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  S, 10 mph

Saturday, Aug. 8

Mostly Sunny; High:  112; Low:  82

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  S, 9 mph

Sunday, Aug. 9

Sunny; High:  113; Low:  84

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  S, 9 mph

Monday, Aug. 10

Sunny; High:  113; Low:  84

0 percent chance of precipitation

Winds:  S, 11 mph

0
0
2
0
0

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.