Bonnie Baker Senior Center

The Bonnie Baker Senior Center is located at 149350 Ukiah Trail in Big River, Calif. Lunch is served from 11:30 a.m. to 12 noon, Monday through Friday. They are open for take-out meals only at this time. The recommended donation is $3, and all people over age 60 are welcome.

Reservations are required. If you wish to pick up a meal, call 760-665-3667 before 9 a.m. on the day(s) you wish to have a meal.

Funding for this service has been provided by the San Bernardino County Department of Aging and Adult Services through the California Department of Aging.

Tuesday, May 12

Chicken Fried Steak, au gratin potatoes and broccoli

Wednesday, May 13

Country Style Pork Ribs, mashed potatoes and steamed cabbage

Thursday, May 14

Cheeseburger, tater tots and green beans

Friday, May 15

Baked Ziti, spinach and salad

Monday, May 18

Barbecued Chicken, mashed potatoes, salad and strawberries

Tuesday, May 19

Grilled Cube Steak, scalloped potatoes, green beans and salad with tropical fruit

Wednesday, May 20

Oven Fried Chicken, mashed potatoes, steamed cabbage and salad

Thursday, May 21

Sirloin Burger, noodles, cauliflower & broccoli and cottage cheese

Friday, May 22

Meat Lasagna, peas & carrots, salad and pineapple chunks

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day, closed

Tuesday, May 26

Chef Salad, cantaloupe and garlic toast

Wednesday, May 27

Beef Pot Roast, mashed potatoes and broccoli

Thursday, May 28

Chicken Stir Fry, brown rice, peas & carrots

Friday, May 29

Baked Tilapia, scalloped potatoes and green beans.

0
0
0
0
0

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.