Parker Senior Center

All activities at the Parker Community/Senior Center have been cancelled until further notice due to the coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic. Lunch is served on a drive-through pick-up basis from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. on weekdays.

“Please hang in there,” the center said in their February newsletter. “We are all in this together.”

The center is located at the corner of Laguna Avenue and 12th Street in Parker. The phone number is 928-669-9514.

Wednesday, Feb. 10

Chicken Cacciatore

Thursday, Feb. 11

BBQ Beef

Friday, Feb. 12

Cod

Monday, Feb. 15

Closed

Presidents Day

Tuesday, Feb. 16

Roast Beef

Wednesday, Feb. 17

Chili Relleno

Thursday, Feb. 18

Pork Chops

Friday, Feb. 19

Tuna

Monday, Feb. 22

Sweet & Sour Chicken

Tuesday, Feb. 23

Meat Loaf

Wednesday, Feb, 24

Chicken Enchilada

Thursday, Feb. 25

Country Fried Steak

Friday, Feb. 27

Salmon

0
0
0
0
0

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.