Parker Community/Senior Center

The Parker Community/Senior Center is currently closed to activities and congregate meals because of the coronavirus pandemic. They are serving hot meals on a “to go” basis in the front of the building. They are trying to provide extra “shelf-ready” food for weekends.

The center will remain closed to activities and congregate meals until further notice. For more information, call 928-669-9514.

Menu:

Tuesday, May 5

Taco Salad

Wednesday, May 6

Chicken Cacciatore

Thursday, May 7

Beef Stroganoff

Friday, May 8

Cod

Monday, May 11

Sloppy Joes

Tuesday, May 12

Chicken

Wednesday, May 13

Chilli Relleno

Thursday, May 14

Ham

Friday, May 15

Tuna

Monday, May 18

Lasagna

Tuesday, May 19

Barbecue Chicken

Wednesday, May 20

Country Fried Steak

Thursday, May 21

Beef Stew

Friday, May 22

Picnic

Monday May 25

Memorial Day

CLOSED

Tuesday, May 26

Pork Chops

Wednesday, May 27

Burrito

Thursday, May 28

Roast Beef

Friday, May 29

Crab

0
0
0
0
0

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.